Kontaktdaten

Anfahrt

Albertus-Magnus-Gymnasium
Neue Meßstraße 24
66386 St. Ingbert

Anfahrt

06894 2138

 

 

Ansprechpartner/innen

Allgemeine Anfragen richten Sie gerne an

Sekretariat
Frau Cocuzza
sekretariat@amg-igb.de

Schulleitung
leitung@amg-igb.de

Schulleiterin
Heike Scholz
heike.scholz@amg-igb.de

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin
Ulrike Stender-Haas
ulrike.stender-haas@amg-igb.de

Abteilungsleiter Oberstufe
Jens Ammer
jens.ammer@amg-igb.de

Abteilungsleiterin Didaktik
Birgit Ruffing
birgit.ruffing@amg-igb.de

Die Schulbuchausleihe
Frau Neis
schulbuchausleihe@amg-igb.de
0160 91 12 28 50

Die Freiwillige Ganztagsschule
Frau Weber
gbq-st.ingbert@t-online.de

06894 5 30 28 29
0151 42 01 77 56
0160 91 93 54 60
Kontakt zur GBQ wg. Bestellung/Abbestellung Mittagessen: 06894 3 87 95 17

###