Kontaktdaten

Anfahrt

Albertus-Magnus-Gymnasium
Neue Meßstraße 24
66386 St. Ingbert

Anfahrt

06894 2138
06894 383839

 

 

Ansprechpartner/innen

Allgemeine Anfragen richten Sie gerne an

Sekretariat
Frau Herz
sekretariat@amg-igb.de

Schulleitung
leitung@amg-igb.de

Schulleiterin
Heike Scholz
heike.scholz@amg-igb.de

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin
Ulrike Stender-Haas
ulrike.stender-haas@amg-igb.de

Abteilungsleiter Oberstufe
Jens Ammer
jens.ammer@amg-igb.de

Abteilungsleiterin Didaktik
Birgit Ruffing
birgit.ruffing@amg-igb.de

Die Schulbuchausleihe
Frau Neis
schulbuchausleihe@amg-igb.de
0160 91122850

Die Freiwillige Ganztagsschule
Frau Weber
fgts@amg-igb.de
06894 9909256